Now You Can Share Your Stories With Just Your Close Friends On Instagram
In the story section of Instagram, a feature has been added that lets you share stories with only your close friends.
Instagram’s new “Close Friends” feature lets you share your stories with people you’ve just added to your friends list. With this feature, your stories can only be seen by your close friends; the rest will be hidden from all your followers. It also has a green ring, instead of the red ring located around the profile photo of the shared storiesfor a close friends list.
Like normal stories, the 24-hour Friends can be watched by friends, allowing people to hide private stories from other followers. Once you’ve created your close friend list, you’ll need to take a photo or video from the story, or upload a photo or video from your device.
Once your story is ready, just press the ‘Close Friends’ button at the bottom left of the screen to make sure that the story you have prepared is only visible to people on your list of close friends. As one of the good points of the unuz Close Friends iy feature, you can add or remove any person at any time to your friends list – without their knowledge.